Contact

Contact

Contact the Mayflower Park Hotel

Main Switchboard:
206.623.8700

Toll Free Reservations:
800.426.5100

Executive Offices:
206.382.6991
206.382.6996 (Fax)

Email:
mayflowerpark@mayflowerpark.com

Address:
405 Olive Way Seattle, WA 98101

Google Maps

Guest Fax:
206.382.6997

Contact the Mayflower Park Hotel

Main Switchboard:
206.623.8700

Toll Free Reservations:
800.426.5100

Executive Offices:
206.382.6991
206.382.6996 (Fax)

Email:
mayflowerpark@mayflowerpark.com

Address:
405 Olive Way Seattle, WA 98101

Google Maps

Guest Fax:
206.382.6997


Hotel Staff Contacts

Trish Festin
Operations Manager
tfestin@mayflowerpark.com

Leslie Womack
Director of Sales
leslie@mayflowerpark.com

Stacia Williams
Director of Marketing & Communications
stacia@mayflowerpark.com

Ruth Trail
Senior Sales Manager
ruth@mayflowerpark.com

David Rodriguez
Reservations Manager
david@mayflowerpark.com

Jordan Hilliard
Sales Manager
jordan@mayflowerpark.com

Concierge Staff
concierge@mayflowerpark.com

 

 

Andaluca Restaurant & Oliver’s Lounge

Kamyar Khoshdel
Food & Beverage Director
kamyar@mayflowerpark.com

 

For general meeting or banquet needs, please contact:

Angie Favero
Executive Assistant
salesstaff@mayflowerpark.com

For employment opportunities, please contact:

Audrey McCombs
Human Resource Director
amccombs@mayflowerpark.com

Hotel Staff Contacts

Trish Festin
Operations Manager
tfestin@mayflowerpark.com

Leslie Womack
Director of Sales
leslie@mayflowerpark.com

Stacia Williams
Director of Marketing & Communications
stacia@mayflowerpark.com

Ruth Trail
Senior Sales Manager
ruth@mayflowerpark.com

David Rodriguez
Reservations Manager
david@mayflowerpark.com

Jordan Hilliard
Sales Manager
jordan@mayflowerpark.com

Concierge Staff
concierge@mayflowerpark.com

 

 

Andaluca Restaurant & Oliver’s Lounge

Kamyar Khoshdel
Food & Beverage Director
kamyar@mayflowerpark.com

 

For general meeting or banquet needs, please contact:

Angie Favero
Executive Assistant
salesstaff@mayflowerpark.com

For employment opportunities, please contact:

Audrey McCombs
Human Resource Director
amccombs@mayflowerpark.com


Hours

BREAKFAST 
Mon-Fri: 6:30am – 11:00am
Sat-Sun: 7:00am – 12:00noon
Reservations are not required for Breakfast

LUNCH – Closed

DINNER 
Tues-Sat: 5:00pm – 10:00pm
Sunday – Monday – Closed

Holiday Hours of Operation
Thanksgiving Day
Breakfast: 6:30am-11:00am
Dinner: 3:00pm-7:30pm
Christmas Eve
Breakfast: 6:30am-11:00am
Dinner: 5:00pm-9:00PM
Christmas Day
Breakfast: 6:30am-11:00am
Dinner: 3:00pm-7:30pm
New Year’s Eve
Breakfast: 6:30am-11:00am
Dinner: 5:00pm-10:00pm
New Year’s Day
Breakfast: 7:00am-1:00pm
Dinner: Closed 

Menu >