Contact

Contact

Contact the Mayflower Park Hotel

Main Switchboard:
206.623.8700

Toll Free Reservations:
800.426.5100

Executive Offices:
206.382.6991
206.382.6996 (Fax)

Email:
mayflowerpark@mayflowerpark.com

Address:
405 Olive Way Seattle, WA 98101

Google Maps

Guest Fax:
206.382.6997

Contact the Mayflower Park Hotel

Main Switchboard:
206.623.8700

Toll Free Reservations:
800.426.5100

Executive Offices:
206.382.6991
206.382.6996 (Fax)

Email:
mayflowerpark@mayflowerpark.com

Address:
405 Olive Way Seattle, WA 98101

Google Maps

Guest Fax:
206.382.6997


Hotel Staff Contacts

Paul Ishii
General Manager
pjishii@mayflowerpark.com

Leslie Womack
Director of Sales
leslie@mayflowerpark.com

Trish Festin
Rooms Division Manager
tfestin@mayflowerpark.com

Jordan Hilliard
Sales Manager
jordan@mayflowerpark.com

Stacia Williams
Director of Marketing and Communications
stacia@mayflowerpark.com

Ruth Trail
Corporate Sales Manager
ruth@mayflowerpark.com

Concierge Staff
concierge@mayflowerpark.com

Craig Packer
Reservations Manager
craig@mayflowerpark.com

   

 

Andaluca Restaurant

Sarah Lorenzen
Executive Chef
chefsarah@andaluca.com

Kamyar Khoshdel
Manager
kkhoshdel@andaluca.com

Oliver’s Lounge

Steve Johansson
Manager
stevenj@mayflowerpark.com

For general meeting or banquet needs, please contact:

Angie Favero
Executive Assistant
salesstaff@mayflowerpark.com

For employment opportunities, please contact:

Audrey McCombs
Human Resource Director
amccombs@mayflowerpark.com

Hotel Staff Contacts

Paul Ishii
General Manager
pjishii@mayflowerpark.com

Leslie Womack
Director of Sales
leslie@mayflowerpark.com

Trish Festin
Rooms Division Manager
tfestin@mayflowerpark.com

Jordan Hilliard
Sales Manager
jordan@mayflowerpark.com

Stacia Williams
Director of Marketing and Communications
stacia@mayflowerpark.com

Ruth Trail
Corporate Sales Manager
ruth@mayflowerpark.com

Concierge Staff
concierge@mayflowerpark.com

Craig Packer
Reservations Manager
craig@mayflowerpark.com

   

 

Andaluca Restaurant

Sarah Lorenzen
Executive Chef
chefsarah@andaluca.com

Kamyar Khoshdel
Manager
kkhoshdel@andaluca.com

Oliver’s Lounge

Steve Johansson
Manager
stevenj@mayflowerpark.com

For general meeting or banquet needs, please contact:

Angie Favero
Executive Assistant
salesstaff@mayflowerpark.com

For employment opportunities, please contact:

Audrey McCombs
Human Resource Director
amccombs@mayflowerpark.com


Hours

BREAKFAST 
Mon-Fri: 6:30am – 11:00am
Sat-Sun: 7:00am – 12:00noon
Reservations are not required for Breakfast

LUNCH – Closed

DINNER
Tues-Thurs: 5:00pm – 9:00pm
Fri-Sat: 5:00pm – 10:00pm
Sunday – Monday – Closed

Menu >